Skip to content

Legal Topics

November 5, 2010

In case you haven’t had the opportunity to look over my blog categories and posts, The Just Call Me Charley Blog is loaded with legal topics of all sorts. However, I concentrate on the areas that have affected my life directly.

Stay tuned to read about family law, employment law, tax law, and even environment law topics.

And since a disclosure is necessary here, I am not an attorney. But, you could call me a law student of sorts since I have represented myself and defended myself against the most grueling legal experiences one could imagine.

If you are an attorney and care to comment, we would be pleased to hear from you. Just don’t expect to get paid.

 

6 Comments
  1. I view something genuinely special in this web site.

  2. Regards for the tips provided! I ended up being searching for this specific write-up for a reasonable length of time, nevertheless I was possibly not able to view a trustworthy source.

  3. yddddourmfffail@gmail.com permalink

    Hello I enjoyed yoiur article. I think you have some good ideas and everytime i learn something new i dont think it will ever stop always new info , Thanks for all of your hard work!.

  4. whoah this weblog is wonderful i like studying your articles. Stay up the great work! You realize, lots of people are looking around for this info, you can aid them greatly.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Criminal Justice: Your Rights and Filing Criminal Charges « The Just Call Me Charley Blog
  2. http://lockerzfreeinstantinvite.blogspot.com/

Don't be shy! Leave a Reply!

